Day Twenty-Eight, Play Twenty-Eight!!

“We started with 1928 – so lets end in 8291.”

I have a very spongy brain when it comes to anything musical. On more than one occasion, I’ve had something someone said stuck on repeat in my head just because I heard a rhythm in it. So, you can imagine how susceptible I am to radio jingles.

Hence 8-2-91 took me straight to “88-2-91 FM, BBC Radio Two.” And, so, I wrote my final play set in a Radio 2 broadcasting studio, on the 8th of February, 2091, interviewing an actress about her up coming Visual Reality play, ‘8291’.

I took that first idea and ran with it. This is what happened…

Enjoy!

Day 28: 8291

Let me know what you think!

